Reviews

Date


Rating


Review

 

08/10/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Cindy K. in Vero Beach, FL

Project: Clean a Roof

Comments: Very professional. Pleasure to do   business with.

 

08/02/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Betty G. in Vero Beach, FL

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces

Comments:

 

08/02/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Esther G. in Vero Beach, FL

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

Comments: Very nice people to work with. My   gutters and Windows are great. Showed up on time.

 

08/01/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 4.5


Review by Chrissy S. in Vero Beach, FL

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces

Comments: Very courteous and professional.   They did exactly as I asked them to do. Very easy to work with.

 

07/24/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Malcolm D. in Fort Pierce, FL

Project: Clean a Roof

Comments: They showed up on time and did a   good job

 

07/06/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Mary O. in Vero Beach, FL

Project: Clean a Roof

Comments: Prompt next day service! Cleaned   our roof and driveway! Amazing results! Very reasonable. Would use again!

 

06/21/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 4.5
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Mariann D. in Fort Pierce, FL

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces

Comments: I had a lot of dirt build up on   roof and they did an excellent job of removing all of it. I was very   impressed. They also weren't expensive compared to other companies. I would   definitely hire them again. Debbie was also very courteous and professional.   She was the primary reason why I hired them.

 

06/16/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 4.0
  Value for Money: 3.0


Review by Joseph L. in Fort Pierce, FL

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

Comments: I had them clean my gutters. I   don't have a large house or a lot of gutters. ; $125 for that cleaning seemed   steep to me but they were very courteous so I said go ahead.

 

06/12/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Moe T. in Vero Beach, FL

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

Comments: Hire them very pleasant and   courteous.

 

05/29/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by John M. in Vero Beach, FL

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

Comments: Clean neat work and nothing left   behind.

 

04/25/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Virginia B. in Vero Beach, FL

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: A very professional family owned   service. Outstanding job at a reasonable price.

 

04/09/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Leland F. in Vero Beach, FL

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Very professional

 

04/06/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Jude I. in Sebastian, FL

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Outstanding job! Cleaned windows   inside and outside including screens. A family business very professional.   Also price was reasonable!

 

04/05/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Evelyn H. in Vero Beach, FL

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: We had our very dirty windows   washed and soft power washing of our porches. Joel and Jeremy did an   outstanding, very thorough job and I plan to hire them for all future jobs of   this nature. They called to alert us of when they would arrive; when an   earlier job held them up, they kept us apprised of their progress. They are   also very well-mannered, courteous and have an exceptional work ethic. I   highly recommend this company.

 

03/30/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Sharon G. in Vero Beach, FL

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: An efficient, friendly and   professional group of people. From the first contact to the completion of the   job (gutters,porch screens, and windows), it was perfect. Very satisfied.

 

03/24/2018


4.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 3.0


Review by Karen V. in Melbourne Beach,   FL

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces

Comments: Came in on Saturday, the day after   I called.

 

03/06/2018


5.0

Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 5.0


Review by Richard B. in Sebastian, FL

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces

Comments: